CALL TO BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT TODAY

1-877-580-2611  | 888-857-1625

contact us

Contact us

Email: info@westlift.ca

Head office

Hours:

Sales: Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Parts: Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Rentals: Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Service: Monday to Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Shipping: Monday to Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Weekend and After Hours service available by prior arrangement

12926 116A AveSurreyBC

Phone: 888-857-1625 

Fax: 604-580-0591

Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611

Sales team

Nancy Norris - General Manager 

Phone: 888-857-1625

Fax: 604-580-1977 

Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611 

E-mail: nancy@westlift.ca

Tracy Reambeault - Sales Representative

Phone: 888-857-1625

Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611

E-mail: tracy@westlift.ca

rental team

Katherine McWilliams - Rental Coordinator

Phone: 888-857-1625

Fax: 604-580-1977

Toll Free: 1-888-857-1625
E-mail: katie@westlift.ca

parts team

Tyler Bremner - Parts Lead

Phone: 888-857-1625

Fax: 604-580-0591
Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: tyler@westlift.ca

Alex Diaz – Parts Representative

Phone: 888-857-1625

Fax: 604-580-0591
Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: alex@westlift.ca

service team

Nick Chornohus - Service Dispatch

Phone: 888-857-1625

Fax: 604-580-0591

Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: nick@westlift.ca

administration team

Neil Joyce - Accounts Payable/Receivable

Phone: 888-857-1625

Fax: 604-580-0591
Toll Free: 1-877-580-2611
E-mail: neil@westlift.ca

Created by

Legal notice